Featured image of post Steps to Make Tribute To My Dad Tattoo

Steps to Make Tribute To My Dad Tattoo

A woman has revealed how she got an inspirational quote in tribute to her dad, and was mortified when she twigged the very sexual meaning.

My Ambrosia

His dad got a tattoo.

Recipe Summary My Ambrosia

I made this ambrosia fruit salad for a family BBQ and there was just barely enough to go around - everyone loved it!

Ingredients | Tribute To My Dad Tattoo

  • 1 (15.25 ounce) can fruit cocktail
  • 1 (11 ounce) can mandarin oranges
  • 1 (10 ounce) jar maraschino cherries
  • 1 (8 ounce) can crushed pineapple
  • 1 pint fresh strawberries, hulled and quartered lengthwise
  • 1 (8 ounce) container frozen whipped topping, thawed
  • 1 cup shredded coconut
  • ½ cup chopped walnuts
  • ½ cup toffee baking bits
  • 1 ½ cups miniature marshmallows
  • Directions

  • Drain and rinse the fruit cocktail, mandarin oranges, maraschino cherries, and crushed pineapple in a colander. Place the fruit mixture and half of the strawberries in a large bowl.
  • Fold in the whipped topping into the fruit mixture and add the coconut, walnuts, toffee bits, and miniature marshmallows. Gently mix until thoroughly combined. Garnish with remaining strawberries. Refrigerate 45 minutes, or until ready to serve.
  • Info | Tribute To My Dad Tattoo

    prep: 15 mins additional: 45 mins total: 1 hr Servings: 12 Yield: 12 servings

    TAG : My Ambrosia

    Desserts, Specialty Dessert Recipes, Dessert Salad Recipes,


    Images of Tribute To My Dad Tattoo

    Tribute To My Dad Tattoo - The font used is gorgeous and the design is a reminder of the great man he was.

    picture Tribute To My Dad Tattoo rip tattoos for dad father tattoos
  • 50 Truly Incredible Tattoos To ... | 589x595 px
  • wallpapers Tribute To My Dad Tattoo 25 honoring dad tattoo ideas tattooglee
  • 25 Honoring Dad Tattoo Ideas ... | 1000x1500 px
  • pic Tribute To My Dad Tattoo 25 honoring dad tattoo ideas tattooglee
  • 25 Honoring Dad Tattoo Ideas ... | 1000x1500 px
  • wallpapers Tribute To My Dad Tattoo tribute tattoo father dad tattoo
  • Tribute Tattoo Father Dad Tattoo ... | 640x640 px
  • images Tribute To My Dad Tattoo a tribute to my dad tattoos for
  • A Tribute To My Dad ... | 1136x978 px
  • wallpapers Tribute To My Dad Tattoo first tattoo in tribute to my father
  • Finally Got My First Tattoo ... | 1772x1433 px
  • pix Tribute To My Dad Tattoo reddit
  • A Tribute To My Dad ... | 1024x1024 px
  • images Tribute To My Dad Tattoo dad memorial tattoos for daughters
  • In Honor Of My Dad ... | 1000x1334 px
  • pix Tribute To My Dad Tattoo my dad who passed by sophia wescott
  • Tribute To My Dad Who ... | 3024x4032 px
  • images Tribute To My Dad Tattoo tribute tattoos of his children s poo
  • Internet Left Reeling Over Dad ... | 500x645 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy