Featured image of post Steps to Make Tribute To My Dad At His Funeral

Steps to Make Tribute To My Dad At His Funeral

You will want to select one or two of his favorite songs as.

Dad's Day Strata

But his spokesman said he was now in a strong place and sober.

Recipe Summary Dad's Day Strata

I wanted to make my husband a nice Father's Day brunch, but we were in dire need of a trip to the grocery store. I scrounged what we had in the kitchen, and the Dad's Day Strata was born! It turned out very yummy and is very easy.

Ingredients | Tribute To My Dad At His Funeral

  • ½ cup broccoli florets
  • 3 slices whole wheat bread, cubed
  • 1 (14.5 ounce) can diced tomatoes with basil, garlic, and oregano, drained
  • 8 slices deli honey ham, shredded
  • ¼ cup shredded pepperjack cheese
  • 4 eggs
  • ¼ cup heavy whipping cream
  • 1 ½ teaspoons garlic powder
  • salt and ground black pepper to taste
  • Directions

  • Preheat oven to 375 degrees F (190 degrees C). Grease a 9-inch square casserole dish.
  • Place a steamer insert into a saucepan and fill with water to just below the bottom of the steamer. Bring water to a boil. Add broccoli, cover, and steam until tender, 2 to 4 minutes.
  • Mix steamed broccoli, bread cubes, diced tomatoes, ham, and pepper jack cheese together in a large bowl.
  • Beat eggs, cream, garlic powder, salt, and pepper together in a separate bowl; stir into broccoli mixture. Pour mixture into the prepared casserole dish.
  • Bake in the preheated oven until eggs are set in the middle, about 35 minutes. Allow to cool for 3 to 5 minutes before cutting.
  • Info | Tribute To My Dad At His Funeral

    prep: 10 mins cook: 40 mins additional: 5 mins total: 55 mins Servings: 4 Yield: 4 servings

    TAG : Dad's Day Strata

    100+ Breakfast and Brunch Recipes, Eggs, Breakfast Strata Recipes,


    Images of Tribute To My Dad At His Funeral

    Tribute To My Dad At His Funeral : By the time he arrived back in cape town, he had to postpone his trip for.

    pics Tribute To My Dad At His Funeral poems in memory of a dad lovetoknow
  • Poems In Memory Of A ... | 340x228 px
  • pix Tribute To My Dad At His Funeral a beautiful tribute to the husband and
  • A Beautiful Tribute To The ... | 640x640 px
  • pix Tribute To My Dad At His Funeral 17 best funeral poems for dad love
  • 17 Best Funeral Poems For ... | 1024x555 px
  • pic Tribute To My Dad At His Funeral 17 best funeral poems for dad
  • 17 Best Funeral Poems For ... | 735x1102 px
  • picture Tribute To My Dad At His Funeral my late father in law grieving quotes
  • In Honor Of My Late ... | 480x960 px
  • images Tribute To My Dad At His Funeral a tribute to our loving father
  • A Tribute To Our Loving ... | 768x576 px
  • wallpapers Tribute To My Dad At His Funeral tribute to my dad funeral poem
  • Tribute To My Dad Funeral ... | 512x512 px
  • pix Tribute To My Dad At His Funeral 17 best funeral poems for dad love
  • 17 Best Funeral Poems For ... | 1024x555 px
  • photo Tribute To My Dad At His Funeral in loving memory cards for dad he
  • In Loving Memory Cards For ... | 650x650 px
  • picture Tribute To My Dad At His Funeral a tribute to our loving father
  • A Tribute To Our Loving ... | 728x546 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy