Featured image of post Easiest Way to Make Why Doesn't My Roti Puff Up

Easiest Way to Make Why Doesn't My Roti Puff Up

A few reasons could be that the dough wasn't soft, the tava wasn't hot enough, or they weren't rolled out evenly and had thick and thin spots.

Meatloaf That Doesn't Crumble

Place it on pan on medium heat.

Recipe Summary Meatloaf That Doesn't Crumble

I have tried and tried meatloaf recipes they all fall apart before you get them out of the pan. This meatloaf is very good and sticks together to be served. Leftover meatloaf makes wonderful sandwiches with mayonnaise.

Ingredients | Why Doesn't My Roti Puff Up

  • 1 green bell pepper, seeded and cubed
  • 1 medium onion, roughly chopped
  • 3 small stalks celery
  • 1 ¼ pounds ground beef
  • 1 pound mild pork sausage
  • 1 ½ cups cracker crumbs
  • 1 (1 ounce) envelope dry onion soup mix
  • ¼ teaspoon salt
  • ¼ teaspoon ground black pepper
  • ½ teaspoon dried sage
  • 1 ½ cups milk
  • ½ cup ketchup
  • Directions

  • Preheat the oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C).
  • In a food processor or blender, combine the bell pepper, onion and celery. Process until finely chopped, but not liquid. Transfer to a large bowl. Add the ground beef, ground pork, cracker crumbs, onion soup mix, salt, pepper, sage and milk. Mix well using your hands, or if you have a stand mixer, mix using the paddle attachment. Transfer to a 9x5 inch loaf pan and form into a loaf, mounding in the center. Cover with a generous layer of ketchup.
  • Bake for 1 1/2 hours in the preheated oven. Serve hot. Refrigerate leftovers, slice and serve cold in sandwiches.
  • Info | Why Doesn't My Roti Puff Up

    prep: 30 mins cook: 2 hrs total: 2 hrs 30 mins Servings: 10 Yield: 10 servings

    TAG : Meatloaf That Doesn't Crumble

    Main Dish Recipes, Meatloaf Recipes, Pork Meatloaf Recipes,


    Images of Why Doesn't My Roti Puff Up

    Why Doesn't My Roti Puff Up : But seriously, keep trying and soon enough, you'll be making beautiful rotis.

    wallpapers Why Doesn't My Roti Puff Up why are my rotis cracking and not soft
  • Why Are My Rotis Cracking ... | 800x600 px
  • wallpapers Why Doesn't My Roti Puff Up soft roti fulka chapati recipe with and without gas flame puff roti in a skillet tawa
  • Soft Roti Fulka Chapati Recipe ... | 1280x720 px
  • photo Why Doesn't My Roti Puff Up how to make chapati and why they puff
  • How To Make Chapati And ... | 1000x565 px
  • images Why Doesn't My Roti Puff Up indian food why doesn t my roti puff
  • Indian Food Why Doesn T ... | 602x602 px
  • picture Why Doesn't My Roti Puff Up soft rotis how to make them at home
  • Soft Rotis How To Make ... | 1600x1067 px
  • pics Why Doesn't My Roti Puff Up why does chapati become hard quora
  • Why Does Chapati Become Hard ... | 602x401 px
  • images Why Doesn't My Roti Puff Up puffing up like a whoopee cushion
  • Reasons Why Your Chapati May ... | 1440x867 px
  • pix Why Doesn't My Roti Puff Up what makes a roti or chapati puff up
  • What Makes A Roti Or ... | 500x332 px
  • pics Why Doesn't My Roti Puff Up how does air get inside chapatis quora
  • How Does Air Get Inside ... | 602x337 px
  • pic Why Doesn't My Roti Puff Up roti recipe how to make roti chapati
  • Roti Recipe How To Make ... | 310x310 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy